Welcome Soldier To Operation: Silent Night

So you want to know what Silent Night is then, right? Well I designed my own maps for use with Command & Conquer: Generals: Zero:Hour and so therefore I decided to make my own story for my own maps that I constructed. This is the official website for Silent Night so we hope you check back frequently to see whats new, videos, trailers, films, storyboards, storys & scripts and so much more…

Here is our official website: www.798.piczo.com which made Silent Night possible.

Yes I own 798.piczo.com

Here are some links which you might be intrested in:

Electronic Arts UK

798

Add Site Owner To MSN

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD ALL COMMAND & CONQUER GENERALS ZEROHOUR DOWNLOADABLE STUFF

Our YouTube Site

Leave a Reply

